Mass Media about us

Daily_statistics

05.07.2023 729

     Indicators for applications received through the electronic platform my.maktab.uz (until 19:00 on July 5, 2023):      The total number of applications received for the micro-district attached to the 1st class admission is about 342 thousand.      including,      in offline mode:      the number of applications received is about 292 thousand;      the number of applications returned to citizens for editing is about 400;      the number of applications accepted by the school is about 245 thousand.      in online mode:      the number of accepted applications is about 51 thousand;      the number of applications under consideration...

“AI for Girls v2.0”

07.05.2023 793

During the master class, the participants had the opportunity to improve and systematize knowledge about artificial intelligence and learn the basics of neuro-linguistic programming.

“IT day in Tashkent” mavzusida seminar-trening o‘tkazildi!

20.06.2022 1719

Toshkent shahrida joylashgan umumtaʼlim maktablarining 300 ga yaqin “Informatika va axborot texnologiyalari” fani o‘qituvchilari uchun  “IT day in Tashkent” mavzusiga bag‘ishlangan seminar-treningi "Sevimli" telekanalining "Zamon" informatsion dasturida.

The forum, held on May 13 as part of the ICT4Girls project, was covered on several television channels UZMTRK

13.05.2022 1856

The forum, held on May 13 as part of the ICT4Girls project, was shown on UzMTRK Uzbekistan 24 TV channel's the Akhborot 24 information program, the information program Millar on channe Milliy TV, the information program Zamon in the channel Sevimli

Exclusive interview with the General Director of the Center of Innovation, Technology and Strategy Abduvali Khaydarov

11.04.2022 1912

General  Director of the Center of Innovation, Technology and Strategy Abduvali Khaydarov gave an interview about innovative and interactive projects implemented by the center in the school education system for the project “Qulay hayot”. Video:Youtube

Ict4girls Digital Camp program, organized on March 23-26 is widely covered in the media

31.03.2022 1854

As part of the ICT4Girls project implemented by ITSM, a Digital Camp program was held at the Charos resort from March 23 to 26. The camp was attended by 100 girls selected on a competitive basis from different regions of Uzbekistan. The Digital Camp program was organized in cooperation with the Ministry of Preschool and school education and WTM Tashkent (https://t.me/wtmtashkent ).

Electronic educational resources of the Ministry of Preschool and school education in the reportage of the information program "Kun xabarlari" of the Samarkand regional television.

10.03.2022 2159

In the schools of the Samarkand region, the ITSM working group introduced the following electronic educational resources:  MAKTAB.UZ  KITOB.UZ   SMARTLAND   VR SAYOHAT  EDU KIDS  ARTSHOP 

«Pandemiya jarayonni tezlashtirib yubordi» — Abduvali Haydarov

05.10.2021 2335

Director General of innovation, technology and Strategy Center Abduwali Haydarov xabar.uz for the center gave an interview about innovative projects implemented in the public education system Watch the next issue of the project "at a height of 110 meters", which took place in the presence of the general director of ITSM, at the link below

The school of general secondary education in Navoi was recognized in the competition and received a certificate

10.09.2021 2252

Ota-onalarning og‘riqli savoli: bolani ta’limga qanday qiziqtirsa bo‘ladi?

19.07.2021 2623

When we look at it, we witness that most kids are playing or having discussions with each other, leaving mukkasi for games like Minecraft, PUBG MOBILE, Brawl Stars, Roblox. But have we ever thought about how these games affect the psyche of our children, the level of knowledge, the worldview of young? Are there any useful or harmful types of games? How true is it actually for kids to play games? Maybe through these games our children will gain some level of knowledge?! Today, smartphone and computer games serve as not only an entertainment tool for users, but also as an...

СМИ о нас

Ежедневная_статистика

05.07.2023 729

     Показатели по заявкам, поступившим через электронную площадку my.maktab.uz (до 19:00 5 июля 2023 года):      Общее количество поступивших заявок по микро-району, прикрепленному к приему 1 класс - около 342 тысяч.      том числе,      в офлайн режиме:      количество поступивших заявок - около 292 тысяч;       количество заявлений, возвращенных гражданам для редактирования- около 400;      количество принятых школой заявлений - около 245 тысяч.      в онлайн режиме:      количество принятых заявок - около 51 тысяч;      количество рассматриваемых заявок - около 4 тысяч;      количество заявлений отправленных в школу - более 23 тысяч;      количество заявлений, возвращенных гражданам...

“AI for Girls v2.0”

07.05.2023 793

Во время мастер-класса у участниц была возможность совершенствовать и систематизировать знания об искусственном интеллекте и изучить основы нейро-лингвистического программирования.

Состоялся семинар-тренинг на тему: «IT day in Tashkent»!

20.06.2022 1718

Семинар-тренинг на тему «IT day in Tashkent» для около 300 учителей Информатики и информационных технологий общеобразовательных школ города Ташкента в информационной программе «Замон» телеканала «Севимли».

Форум, прошедший 13 мая в рамках проекта ICT4Girls, был освещен на нескольких каналах УЗМТРК

13.05.2022 1856

Форум, прошедший 13 мая в рамках проекта ICT4Girls, был показан в телеканалах УзМТРК Узбекистан 24 информационных программе Ахборот 24, телеканале Миллий информационных программе Миллар, телеканале Севимли информационных программе Замон 

Эксклюзивное интервью с генеральным директором Центра инновации, технологии и стратегии Абдували Хайдаровым

11.04.2022 1911

Генеральный директор Центра инновации, технологии и стратегии Абдували Хайдаров дал интервью об инновационных и интерактивных проектах, реализуемых Центром в системе школного образования для проекта “Кулай хаёт”. Видео:Youtube

Программа Ict4girls Digital Camp, организованная 23-26 марта широко освещается в СМИ

31.03.2022 1853

В рамках проекта ICT4Girls, реализуемого ITSM, с 23 по 26 марта на курорте Charos прошла программа Digital Camp. В лагере приняли участие 100 девушек, отобранных на конкурсной основе из разных регионов Узбекистана. Программа Digital Camp была организована в сотрудничестве с  Министерства Дошколного и школного образования и WTM Tashkent (https://t.me/wtmtashkent).

Электронные образовательные ресурсы Министерства Дошколного и школного образования в репортаже информационной программы «Кун хабарлари» Самаркандской областной телевидении.

10.03.2022 2159

В школах Самаркандской области рабочей группой ITSM были внедрены следующие электронные образовательные ресурсы:  MAKTAB.UZ  KITOB.UZ   SMARTLAND   VR SAYOHAT  EDU KIDS  ARTSHOP 

«Pandemiya jarayonni tezlashtirib yubordi» — Abduvali Haydarov

05.10.2021 2335

Генеральный директор Центра инноваций, технологий и стратегии Абдували Хайдаров xabar.uz по инновационным проектам, реализуемым центром в системе народного образования Смотрите следующий выпуск проекта “110 метров в высоту” с участием генерального директора ITSM по ссылке ниже

Общеобразовательная школа города Навои признана победителем конкурса и получила сертификат

10.09.2021 2251

Ota-onalarning og‘riqli savoli: bolani ta’limga qanday qiziqtirsa bo‘ladi?

19.07.2021 2622

Если мы посмотрим внимательно, мы увидим, как большинство детей играют или обсуждают между собой такие игры, как Minecraft, PUBG Mobile, Brawl Stars, Roblox. Но задумывались ли мы когда-нибудь о том, как эти игры влияют на психику, уровень знаний или мировоззрение наших детей? Есть ли полезные или вредные виды игр? Насколько правильно детям играть в игры на самом деле? Может быть, благодаря этим играм наши дети получат определенный уровень знаний?! Сегодня игры для смартфонов и ПК служат не только развлекательным средством для пользователей, но и новой образовательной средой. Традиционная форма обучения современности не всегда учитывает запросы и потребности поколения, нуждающегося в новых...