The storyline of our center

Innovation, technology and strategy center since 2018! Get acquainted with the development of our center!

ITSM

Innovation, technology and strategy center

The center aims to develop a public education system, introduce modern innovative technologies taking into account the use of digital technologies, web platforms, software products and information systems, conduct strategic analysis and planning for the further development of the education system. The accomplishments and successes of our center.

2020

10.03

More than 33 thousand English teachers of secondary schools in Uzbekistan will have the opportunity to improve their knowledge and skills within the framework of the new project English Speaking Nation: Secondary Teacher Training, implemented by the Ministry of Public Education of Uzbekistan with the participation of American organizations.

Learn more

2020

10.03

The project was launched with a grant from the European Union in the amount of 390 thousand euros. The EU Delegation to Uzbekistan presented grants for projects aimed at supporting civil society in Uzbekistan in 2020. Among them is the project “Empowering Independent Teachers Associations in Uzbekistan”, implemented by the Innovation, Technology and Strategy Center.

Learn more

2020

05.03

On March 5, 2020, Minister of Public Education of Uzbekistan Sherzod Shermatov and President of EF Education First Carl-Johan Westring signed a memorandum of understanding. EF Education First is one of the largest private education companies in the world that offers a variety of English education programs, methodologies and pedagogical approaches to improve the effectiveness of English learning. EF Education First intends to invest about $60 million direct investment for the development of English in Uzbekistan The Swedish company EF Education First intends to invest about $ 60 million in direct investments for the implementation of joint projects to develop the English language in Uzbekistan.

Learn more

2020

15.02

Grand opening of the interactive-virtual educational program "Edu Market" On February 15, 2020, the presentation of the interactive-virtual educational program Edu Market was held at Inha University in Tashkent.

Learn more

2020

24.01

Education World Forum - 2020 For the first time in the history of British education, as part of the Education World Forum-2020 more than 100 Ministries of Education worldwide presented large-scale reforms in the field of education in Uzbekistan.

Learn more

2019

20.12

EduKids The creative team of our center launched the EduKids project in a series of popular science videos, the goals of which are: • Dissemination of scientific knowledge by watching videos on Internet resources; • Involvement of children in learning through the creation of visual-play methods of teaching; • Comprehensive intellectual development through a series of videos describing various scientific, historical and other facts; • Content areas: motivation; education; discipline; development; education; technology; business; health, promotion of healthy lifestyles; manners, etc.

Learn more

2019

26.11

Project "Modern Schools" Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 26, 2019 No. PQ-4537 "On measures to create modern schools."

Learn more

2019

08.11

Visit to Finland for Learning about Educational Innovations Representatives of the "Innovation, Technology and Strategy Center" under the Ministry of Public Education visited Helsinki, Finland with a working visit on 4-8 November, 2019.

Learn more

2019

19.10

Portal of ideas "www.idea.itsm.uz" Now, using this portal, everyone has the opportunity to submit their ideas and proposal on the development of the public education system.

Learn more

2019

04.09

"Robocraft" project The main goal of the Robocraft project is to create training courses in robotics at the Republican centers Barkamol Avlod.

Learn more

2019

19.08

Innovation, Technology and Strategy Center under the Ministry of Public Education of Uzbekistan launched the UzEduBot bot in the Telegram messenger. The main goal of UzEduBot is to create convenience for obtaining information about the public education system of Uzbekistan. Using the bot, users can find information and contact details of the Ministry of Public Education, republican institutions, regional administrations and the district public education departments. Also, users of the bot can get information about general education and specialized schools with their addresses. At the same time, users using the bot can easily find the location of organizations and schools on the map. The new system also provides information on ministry projects, school estimates and job openings in the public education system. UzEduBot users can regularly monitor the latest news in the public education system.

Learn more

2019

17.04

Edu Market - an interactive electronic learning platform has been launched The aim of the project "Edu Market – is to make the process of learning and assimilation of knowledge more convenient and interesting for children. This is done through the use of interactive methods, correct system of knowledge by age, and transparent monitoring. This way, the gadget is not a self-entertainment tool only, but also a full-fledged educational instrument.

Learn more

2019

18.03

Development of a Public-Private Partnerships web portal In order to create conditions for public-private partnership in the field of public education, to develop and consolidate their potential for the implementation of PPP projects, and to increase private investment in the country's economy, the center created a public-private partnership web portal.

Learn more

2019

20.02

On February 20, Shavkat Mirziyoyev signed a decree “On measures for formation of presidential schools”. The main goal of the presidential schools is to train and educate the gifted children of Uzbekistan using advanced technologies in the educational process, stimulate talented young people, as well as their continued support. Presidential schools will be formed in all regions and in Tashkent city in the form of public specialized general education institutions. It is noted that in 2019, the first schools will be constructed in three places at once: in Tashkent and Nukus cities, as well as in Khorezm region.

Learn more

2019

17.01

"Kitob.uz" web platform State children's library of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Kitob.uz” is a new and modern portal providing access to electronic and audio books in the Uzbek language, which serves as a mirror of spiritual wealth, culture and nation.

Learn more

2018

22.11

State Unitary Enterprise "Innovation, Technology and Strategy Center" under the Ministery of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan established by the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 5, 2018 No PP-3931 "On measures to introduce new principles of governance in the public education system", Order of the Minister of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 22, 2018 No. 287, paragraph 12 of the Minutes of the meeting of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 8, 2018 No. 20532-xx, also established by the order of the Prime Minister dated 13 November 2018 No. 14 / 1-4141.

Learn more

Contact us

You can send your suggestions, complaints or opinions using this form

История достижений нашего центра

Предлагаем ознакомиться развитием центра инноваций!
Хронология событий и успех в поставленных целях

ITSM

Центр инновации, технологии и стратегии

Целью центра является развитие системы народного образования, внедрение современных инновационных технологий с учетом применения цифровых технологий, веб-платформ, программных продуктов и информационных систем, проведения стратегического анализа и планирования для дальнейшего развития отрасли. Ключевыми подходами развития являются следующие аспекты

2020

10.03

Более 33 тыс. учителей английского языка общеобразовательных школ Узбекистана получат возможность улучшить свои знания и навыки в рамках нового проекта English Speaking Nation: Secondary Teacher Training, реализуемого Министерством народного образования Узбекистана при участии американских организаций.

Подробнее

2020

10.03

Стартовал проект с грантом от Евросоюза в размере 390 тыс. евро. Делегация ЕС в Узбекистане представила гранты для проектов, направленных на поддержку гражданского общества в Узбекистане в 2020 году. Среди них - проект «Расширение возможностей независимых ассоциаций учителей в Узбекистане», реализуемый Центром инновации, технологии и стратегии.

Подробнее

2020

05.03

EF Education First 5 марта 2020 года Министр народного образования Узбекистана Шерзод Шерматов и президент компании EF Education First Карл-Йоханн Вестринг подписали меморандум о взаимопонимании. Компания EF Education First является одной из крупной частной образовательной компанией в мире, который предлагает различные образовательные программы по английскому языку, методики и педагогические подходы для повышения эффективности изучения английского языка.

Подробнее

2020

15.02

Презентация интерактивной виртуальной образовательной программы Edu Market Презентация интерактивной виртуальной образовательной программы Edu Market состоялась 15 февраля в Ташкентском университете Инха.

Подробнее

2020

24.01

Education World Forum - 2020 Впервые в истории британского образования в рамках Education World Forum-2020 министерства образования более 100 стран провели презентацию масштабных реформ в сфере образования в Узбекистане.

Подробнее

2019

20.12

EduKids Творческий коллектив нашего центра запустил проект EduKids в серии научно-популярных видеороликов, цели которого: • Распространение научных знаний путем просмотра видеороликов на Интернет-ресурсах; • Вовлечение детей в обучение через создание наглядно-игровых методов обучения; • Всестороннее интеллектуальное развитие через серию видеороликов, описывающих различные научные, исторические и другие факты; • Направления: мотивация; образование; дисциплина; планирование; образование; технология; бизнес; здоровье, пропаганда здорового образа жизни; манеры и т. д

Подробнее

2019

26.11

Проект «Современные школы» Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 26 ноября 2019 г. № PQ-4537 «О мерах по созданию современных школ».

Подробнее

2019

08.11

Поездка в Финляндию для изучения инноваций в сфере образования Представители Центра инноваций, технологий и стратегии Министерства народного образования посетили Хельсинки, Финляндия, с рабочим визитом 4-8 ноября 2019 года.

Подробнее

2019

19.10

Портал идей "www.idea.itsm.uz" Теперь, используя этот портал, каждый имеет возможность представить свои идеи и предложения по развитию системы народного образования.

Подробнее

2019

04.09

Проект "Robocraft" Основная цель проекта "Robocraft" - организация учебных курсов по робототехнике в республиканских центрах "Баркамол авлод".

Подробнее

2019

19.08

Центр инновации, технологии и стратегии при Министерстве народного образования Узбекистана запустил бот UzEduBot в мессенджере Telegram. Основная цель UzEduBot - создание удобства для получения информации о системе народного образования Узбекистана. С помощью бота пользователи могут найти информацию и контактные данные Министерства народного образования, республиканских учреждений, региональных администраций и районных отделов народного образования. Также пользователи бота могут получить информацию об общеобразовательных и специализированных школах по своим адресам. При этом пользователи с помощью бота могут легко находить на карте расположение организаций и школ. Новая система также предоставляет информацию о проектах министерств, оценках школ и вакансиях в системе государственного образования. Пользователи UzEduBot могут регулярно следить за последними новостями в системе народного образования.

Подробнее

2019

17.04

Edu Market - запущена интерактивная электронная обучающая платформа Цель проекта «Edu Market» - сделать процесс обучения и усвоения знаний более удобным и интересным для детей. Это достигается за счет использования интерактивных методов, правильной системы знаний по возрасту и прозрачного мониторинга , гаджет - это не только инструмент для самостоятельного развлечения, но и полноценный обучающий инструмент.

Подробнее

2019

18.03

Проект «Создание веб-портала государственно-частного партнерства» В целях создания условий для государственно-частного партнерства в государственном образовании, развития и консолидации их потенциала для реализации проектов ГЧП, увеличения объемов частных инвестиций в экономику страны центром создан веб-портал государственно-частного партнерства.

Подробнее

2019

20.02

20 февраля Шавкат Мирзиёев подписал указ «О МЕРАХ ПО ОБРАЗОВАНИЮ ПРЕЗИДЕНТСКИХ ШКОЛ». Основная цель президентских школ - обучение и воспитание одаренных детей Узбекистана с использованием передовых технологий в учебном процессе, стимулирование талантливой молодежи, а также их постоянная поддержка. Президентские школы будут созданы во всех регионах и в городе Ташкенте в форме государственных специализированных общеобразовательных учреждений. Отмечается, что в 2019 году первые школы будут построены сразу в трех местах: в городах Ташкент и Нукус, а также в Хорезмской области.

Подробнее

2019

17.01

Портал "Kitob.uz". Kitob.uz - это новый и современный портал Республиканской детской библиотеки, который позволяет читателям читать электронные и аудиокниги на узбекском языке, которые служат духовным достоянием, культурой, зеркалом нации.

Подробнее

2018

22.11

ГУП «Центр инновации, технологии и стратегии» Министерства народного образования Республики Узбекистан, учрежден Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 5 сентября 2018 года № ПП-3931 «О мерах по внедрению новых принципов управления в системе народного образования », приказом Министра народного образования Республики Узбекистан от 22 ноября 2018 г. № 287, пункт 12 протокола заседания Президента Республики Узбекистан от 8 ноября, No 20532-хх, также установлен приказом Премьер-министра от 13 ноября 2018 г. No 14 / 1-4141.

Подробнее

Свяжитесь с нами

Вы можете отправить свои предложения, жалобы или мнение в данной форме